Board of Directors

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL POSITION
Annes Elise elise@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Bingham Dodge dodge@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Hall Heidi heidi@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Pickell David davidpickell@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Hutchins Paul paulhutchins@capitalsoccer.net President
Krussman Rodger rodger@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Lacroix Jim jim@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Schwarz Erik eschwarz@capitalsoccer.net Vice President
Thomsen Alex Alex@capitalsoccer.net Board Member