Board of Directors

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL POSITION
Bingham Dodge dodge@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Beall Rob rob@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Fritz Kelli kelli@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Graham Susan susan@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Hall Heidi heidi@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Hoyne David davidhoyne@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Hutchins Paul paulhutchins@capitalsoccer.net President
Killoran Steve steve@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Lacroix Jim jim@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Schwarz Erik eschwarz@capitalsoccer.net Vice President
Thomsen Alex Alex@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Watson Wendy wendy@capitalsoccer.net Board Member